514LJcIGpfL._SL160_

The Name of the Wind

The Name of the Wind Used Book in Good Condition Discover #1 New York Times-bestselling Patrick Rothfuss’ epic fantasy series, The Kingkiller Chronicle. “I just love the world of Patrick Rothfuss.” —Lin-Manuel Miranda • “He’s bloody good, this Rothfuss guy.” —George R. R. Martin • “Rothfuss has real talent.” —Terry Brooks OVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD! DAY ONE: THE […]

51vDmSQp0VL._SL160_

Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel

Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel In the explosive finale to New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost’s Night Prince series, Vlad is in danger of losing his bride to an enemy whose powers might prove greater than the Prince of Vampires’ . . .In the wrong hands,  love can be a deadly weapon […]

51zKYHL0R-L._SL160_

The Gamers: Hands of Fate (Extended Edition)

The Gamers: Hands of Fate (Extended Edition) List Price: $ 9.99 Price: Similar items: CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) Bad Piggies HD Free (Fire Edition) Angry Birds HD (Fire Edition) Angry Birds Rio HD (Fire Edition) Hanes Women’s Big-Tall No Show Extended Size Sock, Black, Sock Size 10-12 […]

51Hg0LxWZlL._SL160_

Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2) Reviews

Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2) She survived a trial year at the Academy of Magic, but that was the easy part… Now sixteen-year-old Ryiah is an apprentice of Combat, her school’s most notorious faction. When she finishes, she will be a war mage, but in order to do so, she has to survive four […]

51oaLoL8iYL._SL160_

Blaze (The Protectors Series) Book #10 Reviews

Blaze (The Protectors Series) Book #10 Haunted by a past he’s struggling to forget, Blaze once again finds himself a VC Warrior—something he swore would never happen. Confident he could easily walk away again, his connection to a certain redhead makes that decision harder than he imagined. Trying to fit into the Warrior world, Katrina […]

41McSZjWu2L._SL160_

Darkon

Darkon List Price: $ 4.99 Price: More Fantasy Products Similar items: Norse Mythology Reviews First Year (The Black Mage Book 1) Extracted (Extracted Trilogy Book 1) Blaze (The Protectors Series) Book #10 Reviews Apprentice (The Black Mage Book 2) Reviews The Gamers: Hands of Fate (Extended Edition) Into the Fire: A Night Prince Novel The […]

413BtgXqgIL._SL160_

Extracted (Extracted Trilogy Book 1)

Extracted (Extracted Trilogy Book 1) In 2061, a young scientist invents a time machine to fix a tragedy in his past. But his good intentions turn catastrophic when an early test reveals something unexpected: the end of the world. A desperate plan is formed. Recruit three heroes, ordinary humans capable of extraordinary things, and change […]

51MQnHKtzXL._SL160_

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1)

First Year (The Black Mage Book 1) Magic. Romance. Rivals. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Tamora Pierce.Before the age of seventeen, the young men and women of Jerar are given a choice –pursue a trade or enroll in a trial year in one of the realm’s three war schools to study as […]

515HhtYN0gL._SL160_

Norse Mythology Reviews

Norse Mythology Introducing an instant classic—master storyteller Neil Gaiman presents a dazzling version of the great Norse myths. Neil Gaiman has long been inspired by ancient mythology in creating the fantastical realms of his fiction. Now he turns his attention back to the source, presenting a bravura rendition of the great northern tales. In Norse […]